productId

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

Ages 9 mos - 5
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Trike® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My son got this for his 1st Christmas! He was 7 months old! He loved it, and he still does. The add on Bluetooth radio was a hit!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we wanted We bought this for out son's 1st birthday. This picture sums it up!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st trike I just finished putting together my son's build-a-trike. The directions were very good. The trike is adorable. However, I was very disappointed with the license plate. For the $$$ and an iconic brand name, I expected more. Providing zip ties to attach the plate to the handle bar looks terrible. Radio Flyer should consider making adjustments to the model.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like But a Little Small My 15 month old is almost too big for it! He is a little bigger than average, but still I am surprised how small the bike is for him. The canopy was an absolute waste of money. His head is up in the ceiling. We haven't used it since the first ride. The bike takes some effort to keep going straight, especially if your little one is turning the bike handle...Definitely requires two hands for the adult. Despite these complaints, this is probably the bike I would choose again, but I might buy it sooner rather than later, and I would have left off some of the upgrades that add up but done really add to the experience.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied customer Happy with my purchase. Only disappointed with the bell. Seems too hard for a young child to work.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! We love how it grows with them. This is our second, first one was for our oldest son.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson LOVES his Trike!! Designed and bought for my 1 Year old Grandson. He absolutely LOVES it!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tricycle! We bought the trike for our Grandson's First Birthday. The trike arrived very promptly and was packaged very well. My husband did not have it any trouble putting it together and our Grandson loves it!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_bat-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT