productId

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

Ages 9 mos - 5
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Trike® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little kids! My son loves this bike. So easy to use and move around.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome I got this for my son for Xmas he got early an loves it
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. Easy to put together and love the extras you can get for it
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift for my grand daughter bought this for a birthday present she loves it now.And we cant wait until shes old enough to use as a tricycle it came before it was supposed to and went together super easy great product thanks
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice trike for toddlers! Very pleased with the purchase. toddler prefers this to stroller.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY CUTE gave to my grandson as a gift & 2 other grandparents at the party fell in love with it & requested info on how they can buy one
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My son got this for his 1st Christmas! He was 7 months old! He loved it, and he still does. The add on Bluetooth radio was a hit!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we wanted We bought this for out son's 1st birthday. This picture sums it up!
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_bat-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT