productId

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

Ages 9 mos - 5
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Trike® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Wonderful stroller for the grandsons. We lover using it with them.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like build a trike feature I bought this for my daughter 2nd birthday, so far she likes it but I have some issues when she don't feel like pedaling with her legs being too long for the feet rest bar. I ordered the canopy as well to have when we went to zoo or other events outside and we used it last week and since she's tall for her age her head is right under the canopy. I wished it had an extender where you could make it longer for taller toddlers. Overall I like it and she likes it but just a couple issues with her being tall for her age.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build a Trike- We love it! I bought the Build a Trike for my Great Nephew. The weather has just now got nice enough to actually go outside and ride it. I can see us enjoying this for years to come!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-n-1 Trike Bought the trike for our granddaughter’s 1st birthday. She loves riding on the trike!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! My daughter loves it! She loves ringing the bell as we walk around the neighborhood. As my husband was putting the bike together he kept saying that it was very good quality!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun gift Bought for my grandson and he enjoys it. One complaint is the sun canopy is basically useless. Very very flimsy and not well constructed.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for baby to toddler and older My grandson loves being pushed around his neighborhood on his new trike.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_bat-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 200.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT