productId

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

Ages 3 - 7
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Scooter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect city scooter My dad purchased this for my son a couple weeks after we moved to downtown Chicago. It has been a lifesaver!! My son loves it and we do too!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, sturdy construction. My three year old grandson got right on the scooter and started to enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my preschooler! What a great product! I can't say enough good things. Age appropriate for my 3 year old, and can grow with her. Well constructed and she loves the personalized details.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for 6+ My daughter loves that the wheels light up- but it's still a little difficult to ride for a five year old. Super cute color purple but not sure if it's something she will ride all the time since it's geared for older children. Still love Radio Flyer Products Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Ellie! We recommend this product for children ages 3-7 years old. Our Build-A-Scooter is designed with an adjustable handlebar to grow with your child. We appreciate your feedback regarding your product. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scooter I purchased this scooter for our daughter and since day one she has enjoyed this scooter! So much so she practically rides it everyday except rainy days. The lighted LED wheels are also a nice feature to give it more character and looks really neat at dusk! Overall a good scooter for the price seems well made.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! My daughter was so excited to receive this. It is stable enough to help her learn, but not so much that she will grow out of it too quickly. I love that the streamers are actual ribbon and not cheap plastic.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great website, great experiece My daughter had as much fun as I did customizing "scoots" after hers was lost on a recent trip. She started counting down the days the moment we pushed the purchase button, so you can imagine her delight when the package came 3 days EARLY. One month in there hasn't been a day she hasn't been on it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute scoot When these arrived, I wasn't 100% sure they were a good fit for both my 6 and (almost) 3 year olds, but they turned out to be perfect. There is enough play in them (the arm moves unlike razor scooters) to make it fun for my 6 year old and enough stability to help the 3 year old learn how to scoot. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_bas-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 310.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT