productId

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Gift Wagon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift As always, Radio Flyer has outdone itself in the baby gift that is quality built and ready for many years of enjoyment by both the parents and the baby.I'd highly recommend this gift plus kudos to the customer service staff for taking such great care in answering all of my questions no matter how silly they seemed.I'd highly recommend this product if you want to offer something that's fun and not the usual run of the mill baby gift. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my new grandson! Love the size and all of the items. My grandson is going to have years of fun!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I used it for my son's Newborn Photo Session. It turned out great. Everyone loved it. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique baby shower gift! I purchased this gift basket as a present for a baby shower. I loved that the basket came with so many different things. The wagon is play sized, which I thought was very cute because it fit with the new baby theme! I loved the personalized name plate as well, it really made the gift stand out. The onesie that comes with is also very adorable, it says "this is how I roll". Such a great gift!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful High quality gift My daughter in law loved this so much, for my first and only grandson's 1st birthday party, which I couldn't attend out-of-state. He loves every part of it, and the family treasures it, especially the custom license plate which he can keep displayed for many years to come. Grandpa win!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and very unique! Love it! I received this little wagon as a gift and just wanted to express how adorable it is! It was packed with a bear, cute little onesie and a blanket. All of a very good quality and just so lovely. What a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift idea! I would definitely order one for the next baby-to-come in my friends circle.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best newborn gift! I got this for a friend that recently had a baby and she absolutely LOVED it! You can customize it and even add their name to the name plate (so adorable and my friend's favorite part). Perfect for a gift cause it's a whole package and really stands out!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea This gift wagon is so cute. We took some pictures with with our daughter next it. The personalized license plate really adds to the gift and the bear is adorable. I can see our daughter pulling her toys around in the wagon when she's a bit older. Also, love the onsie! Great Gift Idea!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I received this product as a gift and thought it was so cute. Our wagon had a bear, blanket and a bodysuit. We took some newborn pictures with our baby in the wagon and it was adorable. Once our baby is able to walk, I can see him pulling along this little wagon with his teddy bears. :)
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I figured this would be a great baby shower gift until the gift actually came. The wagon is a toy size wagon - very very small and totally not worth the price i paid. I wouldn't order this again.
Date published: 2015-12-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_bagw-w5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT