productId

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.
Build-A-Gift Wagon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday gify Wagon was a little smaller than we thought, but our grandson loves it..
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for many many reasons **Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample of the Classic Walker Wagon Build-A-Gift Wagon product to try out** But this is my honest review. When I was looking online at the product I was a bit skeptical that this would be a useful product. After receiving the product I only have positive things to say. We ordered this product with the best intentions to give it as a baby shower gift, but when the product arrived my 19 month old had a different idea. This wagon is WONDERFUL! He pushes toys in it, pushes his friends in it, sits in it, takes the sides off and on... for something that I thought was just going to be a really cute babyshower gift has turned in to one of our favorite toys. Not to mention the darling top, onesie, bib, blanket, license plate and bear! This is my new go to baby shower gift as it can be used for many many months. Thank you Radio Flyer for a great, very well made product!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey for what it is Radio Flyer provided me with this product to try and review. Though it does satisfy my quality expectation, I was surprised at the amount it would have cost had I not receive it for free. My toddler had fun opening the product and all the extras that I ordered with it. He pulls⁄pushes the wagon all over my house it. It's a sturdy heavy toy, but is on the pricy side.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Saria, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your Build-A-Gift Wagon, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the price. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift and Sturdy Wagon Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the Classic Walker Wagon Build-A-Gift Wagon product to try out and review.The Build-A-Gift Wagon came in a box, assembled, and wrapped in a clear plastic wrap and tied with a red bow. Loved that is was already assembled! If I were to receive this as a gift, I would not want to fumble with it, trying to put it together myself.The blue Radio Flyer bear was super cute and soft! My 15-month-old daughter LOVED him! She immediately hugged him after taking him out of the wagon.The bib, onesie, and t-shirt were all adorable. The fabric seemed thick and durable, and not thin and cheaply-made.The wagon itself was sturdy, and I loved how the wheels were made of rubber, not wood or plastic, so that it didn't scratch up our hardwood floors. I also loved that the wheels were made so that there was a little resistance when you tried to push the wagon, preventing little kids from pushing it too fast and possibly falling on their faces. This also helped when my kids stepped in and out of the wagon to ride it, which they LOVED to do, because then the wagon didn't slip from under their feet, making them fall and get hurt.The height of the wagon was perfect. The bar to push the wagon was at a perfect height for my 15-month-old and my 2-year-old to push the wagon. The base was low to the ground, making it easy for my kids to step in and out of the wagon to ride it, without the fear of them falling out.There were a few things I did not like.First, I wished there were other colors available in the blanket, other than the pink, blue and white. I tend to shy away from white fabrics for kids, so another neutral color like green, yellow, or even purple would have been nice.Second, the custom name plaque was cute, but when I ordered it, I thought I would be able to screw it onto the front or back of the wagon with screws like a license plate. However, when I received the name plaque, there were two clear glue dots stuck to the back of the plaque, that were not sticky enough to keep the plaque in place against the wood. Instead, it came with a white thick ribbon and directions to tie the plaque around the teddy bear's neck with the ribbon. This should have been explained on the website when I had the option of ordering a name plaque. I ended up using thin red ribbon that I had at home to tie around a couple of the bars of the wooden siderail at the back of the wagon, making the plaque hang over the edge.Third, the wooden siderails around the wagon were nice to have when placing toys (and kids!) and such into the wagon, but they were too easily removeable, simply slipping in and out of the wagon. The kids pulled them out immediately after discovering that they easily come out, and either threw them onto the floor or played with them by slipping them in, then taking them out, then slipping them in again, and so on and so forth. I liked that they were removeable, but I wished they could be fastened in so that they weren't too easy for the kids to pull out.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon for inside and outside play • Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample of our Classic Walker Wagon Build-A-Gift Wagon product to try out and review! I was not sure at first that my son who is two years old would enjoy the classic walker wagon. Before ordering it, I added things in the wagon that he would enjoy. I ordered a rubber ducky, a t-shirt, a teddy bear, etc. When I received the wagon, it was beautifully wrapped and my son was so excited to see all of the gifts inside. First thing we did, was go straight outside with the wagon. He picked up pine cones with his dad and put them all in the wagon. He also put all of his stuffed animals inside and was constantly giving them a ride. He has been playing with the wagon for hours. He also likes to take off the sides and sit in it himself. It is a great sturdy wagon that will last forever. The build a gift wagon would also be great as a baby shower gift or a birthday gift. I will definitely be purchasing this for other friends and families.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our sons new favorite way to cart his favorite things! * Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of our Classic Walker Wagon Build-A-Gift Wagon, this review is still entirely my open opinion. We received this walker in the mail, and it was adorably packaged. The customized license plate is probably this Mom's favorite part. It's such an adorable touch. I also love the vintage aesthetic of this walker wagon, because it has such a classic look. My (almost 2 year old) toddler was very excited and eager to have it opened. He immediately hugged and kissed the bear and today insisted on bringing the rubber duck to school with him. He's not one to normally gravitate towards "loveies", so I thought this was adorable. He was going pretty fast around our house with this, and it was taking turns really well. He then insisted on taking out outside with him, and would load other toys up in it so that he could easily bring his favorite things along with him. He really enjoys this, and I can see this being an easy way for him to continue to cart some of his favorite toys and also maneuver quickly with fun. We would definitely recommend this toy, and are impressed with the overall ease and fun of this walker wagon. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, sturdy product for early walkers The build-a-gift-walker wagon comes all wrapped and is very presentable. Perfect to give as a gift. It comes with a variety of items which seem to be of good quality. In regards to the wagon itself, it is definitely a much better option than the usual (plastic and 2-wheeled) walkers one can purchase. We have actually a few of those but they tend to fall over rather quickly. This walker on the other hand seems very sturdy, while at the same time my 11 months old son was still able to maneuver it around corners. In addition, he is actually able to pull himself up on it without it falling over. So the 4-wheel aspect for little ones who are trying to walk seems to make a big difference! The fact that they can put all kinds of stuff in the wagon itself helps of course as well. Overall this was a real hit with my boy, great product!Please note, the reviewer received this product for free.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing baby gift! Ordered this for friends new baby and they absolutely loved it! Wonderful gift ideas and will order again in the future!
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_bagw-w5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 350.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT