productId

More Views

More Views

ALL-TERRAIN WAGON®: 100th ANNIVERSARY

100th ANNIVERSARY EDITION: OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE!
Ages 1½+
Model 22W-100

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon...

$164.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! With sturdy, all-steel construction, rugged air tires and wooden stake sides, this classic red wagon is built to handle adventures both on and off road. The All-Terrain Wagon™ combines a classic design with the added benefit of 10" rugged air tires designed to provide a smooth ride on any terrain! This wagon also features an extra-long handle that folds under for storage, and a controlled turning radius to prevent tipping. For ages 1½+ years.

  • Rugged 10" air tires for a smooth ride on any terrain.
  • All-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges.
  • Wooden stake sides.
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage.
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping.
  • For 1½+ years.
Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Wheels: 10" x 3.5"
Weight: 29.8 lbs"
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 35.80" L x 10.09" W x 16.03" H
Model: #22W-100
Download Assembly Instructions
ALL-TERRAIN WAGON™: 100th ANNIVERSARY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun I would like to say that I received for free from Radio flyer the All terrain wagon 100th Anniversary wagon. It was very easy to assemble and I have used it with my 1.5 year old and 4 year old! The wheels are durable. When going into the grass and on the bumpy brick paved driveway it is a piece of cake to pull. The kids also have been able to pull each other! They have used the wagon to pull their toys around. I would definitely recommend this wagon Thank you radio flyer for making such great products! We look forward to investing in more of your products!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't imagine a better wagon! We were very excited to receive this wagon for free in exchange for an honest review. I have to say, it truly exceeded my expectations. My favorite feature of this wagon is that it is extremely easy to steer and maneuver. I noticed right away how little force I had to exert to get the wagon to go up over bumps on the sidewalk while my 3.5 year old was in it. It is a beautiful, functional, high quality wagon! My daughter adores it and loves going for rides with her many, many stuffed animals also in tow. :) The wheels are extremely high quality, as is every part of this wagon. I can't imagine anything but a 5 star review!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for outdoors! This wagon works great outdoors on our grass area. The front axle works well as a shock absorber of sorts (I am not sure if it is on purpose or if I just didn't tighten it, but it is great!). The wheels easily roll over uneven surfaces, much more so than the hard plastic type. A couple of minor things that would be nice would be some sort of drain plug so I could leave it outside and not worry about it becoming a mosquito breeding ground and removable sides. But those are not huge complaints.I would definitely recommend it!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, Bryan! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new 100th Anniversary Wagon! We appreciate your feedback regarding the drain plug and removable sides. As a reminder, we recommend storing your product indoors when not in use. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Wagon Rocks I would like to start my review off by saying thank you Radio flyer for providing me with a free product sample of the All-Terrain Wagon. I received it in a time efficient manner. While looking at it in the box I thought it would be hard to put together since I am not to handy, but surprisingly I was able to get it assembled. The instructions were very easy to follow. My 3yr old son was becoming very excited while watching it be put together and equally excited when it was finished. I love the classic look of the red bottom and wooden side rails. And the rubber tires makes for a much easier travel on concrete, grass, and sand. The wagon also came in handy when I pushed my son to the market and had room for him and a few shopping bags in it. Great job Radio Flyer, I am impressed and very appreciative. Thanks again.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Classic look I want to start my review by saying that Radio Flyer sent me the All Terrain Wagon 100th Anniversary Edition Wagon for free, in order to review and share my honest opinion.I assembled the wagon in about 45 minutes, The instructions were very easy to follow and understand. I personally was expecting it to be more complicated than it was. Even my mother(has a hard time telling screwdrivers apart), looked at the instructions and said that it looked easy to assemble. I did run into a problem with one of the rails, being broken upon arrival, I emailed about it right away and got a really quick response from the WONDERFUL customer service team, and they got a new rail sent out right away.My girls (4yo and almost 2yo) LOVE it. My oldest really likes that "It isn't too bumpy" when riding in it, the tires on it give it a very smooth ride, on sidewalks(We haven't had a chance do do off-road with it yet), smooth enough that my youngest fell asleep on the way home from the park in it today. The fact that the handle folds down underneath is very nice because then I don't have to worry about it falling on the floor in the dark garage and then someone tripping over it. The only thing that I could find that might be a downside to it(in my opinion), is that my girls couldn't get in and out of it by themselves, I say "might" because this is good because they can't get out of it and run off, but it also means lifting them in and out of it. Not something that I personally have a problem with but I know that my mother physically can't life my oldest so they wouldn't be able to take the wagon out when I am not at home. In closing, My favorite thing about it is that it brings back memories of when I was a child and playing with the Radio Flyer that was at my grandparent's house. I am so grateful that now my girls will be able to make memories with their own red wagon from Radio Flyer.Thank you Radio Flyer!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another great product from Radio Flyer! We received the All Terrian Wagon:100th Anniversary product free to try from Radio Flyer. My husband put the wagon together within an hour. He did say there were instructions to oil the pivoting handle piece but there was no oil provided. He also mentioned that the screws flaked off easily during assembly causing sharp pieces to stick up that he had to file away. But now that we're using the wagon, we love it! It turns with ease, my almost 2 year old daughter even pulls it! My 4 year old son loads it up with everything he possibly can of his toys and pulls it all over the yard. We love that the handle folds underneath so it's not sticking out for them to run in to. My son and daughter can both sit in it comfortably and the wood around the outside is good quality that I feel safe with them in it. We love the tires and plan on taking it with us on vacation to the beach. Thank you for allowing us to review and use a great product!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! I was given this product for free from Radio Flyer to test the wagon and write a review. I would highly recommend this product! We live in a neighborhood with many cracked and broken sidewalks. The ALL-TERRAIN WAGON: 100th ANNIVERSARY handles the bumps with ease! I also really appreciate the high wooden side rails. While pulling the wagon, I had no fear my two-year-old would fall out. I found the product very easy to pull, turn corners with, and even maneuver backwards with when needed. Due to where we store the wagon, I have to carry it down three stairs before each use, and I found it surprisingly light to lift! Besides its many excellent practical features, I also love that this wagon has that classic red Radio Flyer wagon look to it! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this sturdy wagon! Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the All-Terrain Wagon: 100th Anniversary product to try out and review! Upon arrival, my husband assembled the wagon within about 30 minutes! It had easy and clear instructions, and the finished product was great looking!I was a little hesitant about a wooden wagon, but the way it looks is awesome! It's so solid and sturdy, and there are no split parts of the wood! The rugged tires are amazing! So far we have taken it to the beach, which the tires had NO problem getting through and we took it to the zoo. I'm always concerned about wagons tipping, but this wagon has such industrial tires and also the controlled turning radius helps prevent that! The extra long handle folds underneath for storage, and that makes it so much easier to put in the back of our minivan so we can use it any place we want to go!We got a lot of compliments on the design and look of this wagon! There's just something unique and cool about the way the wood looks on top of the "classic" red wagon, along with those 10" rugged tires! We love this wagon!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the All-Terrain Wagon: 100th Anniversary product to try out and review. We assembled our wagon in about 45 minutes. We took our wagon to the park to try out and were pleased with the overall quality of the wagon. The big all-purpose tires make it easy to pull over grassy hills and concrete. Our 3 year old son and 5 year old daughter took turns pulling each other. Both kids fit fine as I pulled them both down a walking trail. We really enjoy the quality of the wagon, it seems very durable and look forward to enjoying many more family walks. Thank you for letting us test it out. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and sturdy wagon We were given a free sample of the 100th Anniversary All-Terrain Radio Flyer Wagon. The assembly was simple to figure out using the directions. One of the earlier steps mentions using grease. I would have appreciated a small packet of grease to be provided since it isn't a common household product. The packaging did include an extra wheel cap which was a nice touch, however one nut was missing. This wasn't a huge deal because it is a pretty common nut. Other than that it was easy to assemble. The parts seem to be of high quality and once put together, the wagon is very sturdy. We placed both our 2 year old and 3 year old into the wagon and went for a stroll. They were comfortable and the high wood railing kept our kids stable. The all-terrain tires made going over uneven sidewalks a breeze. For being a large wagon, it was surprisingly very maneuverable. It was extremely easy to get the wagon through a crowed street festival. We've used other wagons where we felt our boys weren't as secure. This all-terrain wagon definitely felt as if it could handle well over rough terrain. We never felt that our boys were unsafe. Going from sidewalk to grass was significantly easier due to the wider wheels that don't sink into the grass with the additional weight. Overall, as long as you have the space for this wagon, it's a great purchase.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the All-Terrain Wagon: 100th Anniversary product to try out and review. My husband assembled the wagon in about an hour( with a few interruptions from a very excited boy), directions were easy to follow, parts were easy to identify. Once assembled we were ready to roll, so far my 3 year old son has put everything he can fit in the wagon and pulled it around! Steering is easy enough for him to do it without getting stuck on tight corners⁄turns. This wagon is easy to pull him around too! He loves the high wooden sides, even put a pillow on the back and enjoyed firework show in his wagon. The wagon seems to be very sturdy, I am not the least bit concerned that it will break anytime soon. The handle folding underneath is also a huge plus to me! No more tripping over handles when wagon is parked! My 3yesr old son approx 38 inches tall, 40 lbs fits comfortably in the wagon. Another great product Radio Flyer! Thank you for allow us to try it out for you!! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok The wagon itself is great. It gets the job done for lugging around garden stuff, heavy items to the backyard, and wagon rides for my son. However, if left outside it will rust (it has a metal base). The company doesn't offer any accessories to purchase to make this more ideal (like some kind of padded seat or bag). Also the wood splits⁄cracks very easily where the handle touches it. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review and feedback. Please note, we recommend storing your product indoors when not in use. If you have any questions, please give us a call at 800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tipical great RF product Just bought an older Trav-ler from a scrap metal yard, saved it from the crusher. I am currently refurbishing⁄restoring it and it will be added to my growing collection of fine Radio Flyer metal toys.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I got mine over 20 years ago. It was to tote stuff during Boy Scout activities. Since then it has toted visiting kiddies. Now I live in senior housing & LRW gets the wash to the laundry room, groceries from the parking lot inside & tools & supplies to the garden. I started with a minivan & now it tucks into the backseat of my car on flea market searches. Some items never run of of uses and this is one.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_22W-100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 285.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT