productId

More Views

More Views

ALL-TERRAIN WAGON®: 100th ANNIVERSARY

100th ANNIVERSARY EDITION: OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE!
Ages 1½+
Model 22W-100

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon...

$164.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer is celebrating its 100th Anniversary with this limited edition wagon! With sturdy, all-steel construction, rugged air tires and wooden stake sides, this classic red wagon is built to handle adventures both on and off road. The All-Terrain Wagon™ combines a classic design with the added benefit of 10" rugged air tires designed to provide a smooth ride on any terrain! This wagon also features an extra-long handle that folds under for storage, and a controlled turning radius to prevent tipping. For ages 1½+ years.

  • Rugged 10" air tires for a smooth ride on any terrain.
  • All-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges.
  • Wooden stake sides.
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage.
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping.
  • For 1½+ years.
Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Wheels: 10" x 3.5"
Weight: 29.8 lbs"
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 35.80" L x 10.09" W x 16.03" H
Model: #22W-100
Download Assembly Instructions
ALL-TERRAIN WAGON™: 100th ANNIVERSARY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wagon ! I bought this wagon for taking my 18 month old daughter apple and pumpkin picking. It was perfect for her to take in all the sights and have space for pumpkins too :-)
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift The wagon was given to me as a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. My son and grandson both fit in the wagon and enjoy riding in it.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All terrain, and All purpose My ATW is about to turn 10 years old. She has the scratches and dents that a used 10 year old wagon has, but she keeps coming back for more. Out of the 3 wagons that I own, this one is my go to. I use this wagon for anything from carrying fresh cut timber to a camp site, to hauling dirt to the garden. From hauling my nephews down the road for an adventure to carrying fishing equipment down to the river. As much as I love the ruggedness of this wagon, and the extra space that the wood sides provide, I would like to see a similar model produced, or an option on the "customize" section, that had removable sides like my Town and Country model.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought two custom wagons for our granddaughters first Christmas's they have enjoyed them for the past four years. Sadly my oldest granddaughters wagon was stolen from their yard earlier this summer and she is heartbroken. I will replace it but we first need to buy our grandson his wagon for his upcoming birthday. I am just sick about my granddaughters wagon. We even had them personalized. They are such good wagons. I hope I can replace soon.Thankyou Radio Flyer for such a great product!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What kid doesn't love wagons? Quality-quality-quality! Radio Flyer wagons are easy to put together with great instructions. And they are sturdy! I have three grandchildren who LOVE riding in their wagons in their neighborhoods. It is a pleasure to see these wagons get so much use. The kids never seem to get tired of them. Happy memories are surely being made! Thank you Radio Flyer for putting out a GREAT product!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! My granddaughters love there wagon. Love pulling them in it!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon but needs padding in package The 100th Anniversary Wagon is a wonderful reminder of our childhood wagons and is very popular with the children, ages 1.5 and 3.I join other reviewers that I have read that ours had a dent in the corner from a lack of padding around the metal in the box. Very annoying, but needed it as a gift with no time to drive across the city to exchange it. Additionally, the odor from the packaging or the tires or something was awful and gave me a headache from having it assembled in the house overnight. But, the kids loved it, it looks like a long-lasting childhood essential, and the odor and my headache went away in about 14 hours.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! We are happy to hear your family is enjoying your new wagon. We are sorry to hear bout the dent in the wagon pan. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 so that we may correct this for you! Radio Flyer Customer Service is available Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! This wagon was sent to us complementary so they we may test it out, and review it. As soon as if arrived my daughter (2.5 yrs) was so excited to test it out. My husband said it was easy to assemble, and she directions were clear. We used the wagon on both the sidewalk, and the grass. It performed well on both surfaces. The wagon is well made, and we love the "old school" look of it. We will get a lot of use out of this wagon.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_22W-100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT