productId

4-IN-1 STROLL ‘N TRIKE®

GROWS WITH YOUR CHILD!
Ages 9 mos - 5
Model 481

The 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike® is the ultimate grow-with-me trike that offers 4 ways to ride. It easily converts from an infant trike to a steering trike, learn-to-ride-trike, and finally a classic trike...

$99.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Our new and improved 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike® offers the same grow-with-me function of 4 ways to ride with improved features. It easily converts from an infant trike to a steering trike, learn-to-ride-trike, and a classic trike. The trike features a removable wrap around tray with a versatile cup holder that is now available in all stages, a UV blocking canopy that is now adjustable, a 3-point harness for safety and a rear storage bucket. A removable footrest was added for early stages and new wider rear wheels to provide a stable, quiet ride. The parent steering push handle removes for older riders. The sturdy steel frame and adjustable seat ensure it will last for years.

  • Improved design offers a full-coverage footrest, improved canopy, and wider rear wheels
  • FOR 9 MONTHS-5 YEARS
  • 4 ways to ride: infant trike, steering trike, learn-to-ride trike and classic trike
  • Secure 3-point harness and high back seat for infant safety
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Adult Steer & Stroll® adjustable push handle with foam grip
  • Removable footrest for younger riders

Ages: 9 months - 5 Years
Body Dimensions: 35.04" L x 19.88" W x 40.75" H
Weight: 15.87 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 16.14" L x 12.60" W x 26.97" H
Model: #481
Download Assembly Instructions
4-IN-1 STROLL ‘N TRIKE® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Such a versatile bike to last for many years through many transitions and stages of development! This is a worthy investment for grandparents as well as parents!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought this for my daughters birthday! Easy to assemble easy to use! Works good for her babysitter grandma so they can go on walks and not have to use our big bulky stroller
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic We bought 4in 1 stroll 'n trike for our grandson first birthday. He fell in love with it from first sight. He loves riding it everywhere they go.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stinking Cute! We bought this for our grandaughter’s second birthday. I must say it was a huge hit!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable for my 9 mo grandson! This is a mostly plastic trike that is relatively easy to assemble. My grandson is 9 months old and likes the ride and handlebars. His feet don’t fit well on the pedal guard because his knees touch the safety bracket. But he loves being upright and I feel he is safely secured with the straps that hold him in.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this for my daughter a year ago and she loves it; as do my husband and I! It's fun, easy to push and maneuver!! This is just a great product overall. I love how it grows with the child which was a major selling factor. Ill definitely be purchasing one for my son.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome except for the footrest My 18 month old Grandson got this trike yesterday, it’s all wonderful except the foot rest! He is 18 months and shorter for his age but his legs are way to long for this footrest. I see it’s a common complaint, they should consider changing that feature !
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for optimal price I bought this for my son’s 2nd birthday.Great product my both kids loved so much.Used indoors and outdoor.Fully satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
All-Terrain Stroll ‘N Trike EZ Fold
Stroll ‘N Trike
Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike 4-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
Deluxe Steer & Stroll TrikeClassic Red Tricycle
with Push Handle
#495#816X#445#499#481#53V#34T
StylePush TrikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikePush trikeClassic
CupholdersX XXXX
Folding X
Push HandleXXXXXXX
CanopyXXX XX
Parent SteeringXXXXXX
StorageXXX XX
Weight Capacity49 lbs.49 lbs.49 lbs. 98 lbs. (49 lbs.per rider)49 lbs.49 lbs.42.5 lbs.
Dimensions41” L x 17” W x 41” H30.71” L x 21.65” W x 41.43” H34.13” L x 20.4” W x 41.46” H - Folded: 25” L x 23” W x 20.5” H41.34” L x 23.62” W x 39.17” H35.04” L x 19.88” W x 40.75” H27.17” L x 19.69” W x 24.21” H23.86” L x 19.88” W x 19.22” H
WheelsEVA FoamAll-Terrain AirEVA FoamEVA FoamEVA FoamPlasticRubber/Steel
Price$169.99$149.99$139.99$119.99$99.99$69.99$59.99
SeatbeltsXXXXX
Multiple Stages5 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages4 stages1 stage
Age Range6 months – 5 years 9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years9 months – 5 years2-5 years2-4 years
FeaturesAdult foot break, easy release foot rest, adjustable parent push handleRugged air tires, pedals become footrests, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Removable footrest, adjustable parent push handleQuiet ride tires, bellSteel spoked wheels, chrome handlebars & fender
Color OptionsRedRedRed/PinkRedRed/PinkRedRed