productId

3-IN-1 EZ FOLD WAGON® NOTRE DAME

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3940

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame wagon lets you show your support for your favorite team everywhere you go...

$179.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame wagon lets you show your support for your favorite team everywhere you go! It is designed as a full sized wagon that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: flatbed hauling, bench seating, and 2 kid riding. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat provide a comfortable ride. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½ + years.

  • Support your team everywhere you go!
  • 3 wagons in 1 –hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Easy one hand flat fold in any mode.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • FOR 1½ + YEARS
Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3940
3-IN-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ NOTRE DAME is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our ND wagon! We received this wagon as a gift and love it! It was super easy to set up and our 2 year old loves riding in it. It holds up well over bumpy sidewalks and is really roomy. We love the bench feature as well! We're looking forward to taking it to ND tailgates but so far it's been a great alternative to a stroller for neighborhood walks and trips to the park! I tell all of our ND friends with kids about it. We love our ND wagon!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! My kids love this wagon. It is light, folds up to a small size and easily fits in the trunk of the car. I have used it at the beach, and it drags nicely across sand. I have taken it on long walks and it is easy to pull. If you are an ND fan, it is a must-have! Really nicely made. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to wagon! I received this wagon as a free sample to test out and review. This has become our go-to for transporting the kids AND hauling stuff! We use this wagon all the time - around the neighborhood and out and about. I love how easy it is for me to fold up and because its so lightweight it's a breeze to put in my car - and it doesn't take up the whole trunk! My 2 year old and her 5 year old cousin fit comfortably with all our stuff too. I've used it to cart all the supplies we needed for a BBQ at the beach and it made it so much easier to get it in one trip. I've been pleased at how easy it is to pull, even loaded up with kids and gear.I use the two cup holders in the front for my water bottle and phone and I love that the handle stays up on its own. We've used the bench feature at the park to eat lunch when the picnic tables were all in the sun and my very pale-skinned daughter needed to be in the shade. I've found a handy side-benefit of the side folding down is that it makes it super easy to clean (it got all sandy from the park) - I just folded the side down and brushed the sand out with my hand. I would definitely recommend this wagon!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this wagon! Radio Flyer provided us with this free sample of the 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame product to try out and review! We are so impressed with it! Assembly was a breeze, even with my 2 and 4 year olds helping out. It is a smooth ride for the kids, they said it is comfortable to sit in. Easy to steer. The best part is how easily it folds and compacts. We have a large plastic wagon that does not fit in our car. We are excited to have a wagon that is easy to throw into our car! The cup holders are sturdy. I'd recommend this type of wagon to anyone looking for a compactable wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As an ND family, we were asked by Radio Flyer to test this product with a free sample. Our 2 year old daughter has been asking for a wagon for some time. So when we received it at our front porch she was thrilled. We brought it back to the garage and she helped me put it together. She was absolutely thrilled to jump in, and she said "wow I love this wagon" after jumping in. The wagon was very easy to put together and served a main attraction for a party we threw with kids pulling one another in our driveway. I think it'll also come to great use during tailgates because it converts into a nice bench for seating and even supports adults sitting on it. It's a great product and we probably would've bought it even if we didn't receive it for free. Thanks Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our ND Wagon! Radio Flyer provided us with this wagon to try out and review, and we are very happy with the product! Our daughter (21 months) is comfortable in the wagon, and it's a great change of pace from her stroller. We've taken it to our local farmers market, pool/splash pad, and park with ease. It's great for hauling not only my child, but anything else we need to bring with us! Since we are big ND fans/alum, having ND branding is very fun (and occasionally get the random 'Go Irish!' from others passing by, which isn't too common in Southern CA!) My only wish is that I could buy a canopy for this product, as the fabric can get warm after sitting in the sun. Overall, very happy! Thanks Radio Flyer!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ease of travel My family received a free sample of this product to try out and review. We are incredibly happy with the product and highly recommend it. It was very easy to assemble, and we love how easily it folds and stores for easy travel. The wagon does not have straps for riders, but my two-year-old daughter happily sat and enjoyed the ride. We are looking forward to using this wagon for "travel" destinations like tailgates, zoo, weekend trips, etc because it is so easy to take in the car. For more regular wagon rides around the neighborhood or over irregular⁄bumpier areas, we prefer the sturdier Radio Flyer wagons. A couple negatives are that the handle does not stay up very well with the magnet (easily falls down from a stray child's hand or bump) and there is no mechanism to keep the wagon closed when folded down.Overall, we have had a great experience with the 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon with so many uses! We received this wagon for free as part of a test program.We've had our wagon for a week, and we love it. It's very nice looking and gets a "Go Irish" every time we take it out. It feels very well-made, with thick⁄strong fabric, very sturdy frame and nice zippers. It's heavier than I expected because of the quality, but lighter than our stroller (and much lighter than our double stroller). We were concerned that the wheels wouldn't be able to handle the Chicago sidewalks, which can be pretty uneven, but we've had no problems at all. Going up and down curbs seems much easier than an umbrella stroller. The wagon easily carries two kids and has room for a couple bags or blankets. There are no seat belts so we have to keep an eye on our two-year-old to make sure he doesn't dive out. The wagon converts into a bench, which we used at a kids' concert and loved...we had several parents ask about our "primo seating" and where to get it. Overall, we love the wagon and would recommend to any ND fan!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT