productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY

Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3951

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$109.99
Pre-Order Now

Arrives by 5/31/2017

You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anwhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seatbelts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Easy one hand flat fold.
  • UV blocking canopy for sun protection.
  • Side panel safety straps and zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • For 1½+ years
Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 21.08 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3951
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Love it! Review by Arkansas Mimi
    Product Review

    Purchased this for my grandsons. We took it on a trip to the zoo and it was perfect! One even took a nap while the other one walked. We take walks around the neighborhood. I will be using it at our theme park all summer. Very satisfied. (Posted on 5/15/2017)

  2. Great wagon Great customer service Review by joy
    Product Review

    Wagon was easy to put together.My grandkids love it.We did have a issue with the canopy but it was resolved quickly. (Posted on 5/12/2017)

  3. Absolutely Love Review by Nat
    Product Review

    My 95lb lab LOVES this wagon. He fits in it very comfortably. The cup holders are nice for mom & the canopy is great for keeping him shaded. I highly recommend! (Posted on 5/8/2017)

  4. Great product! Review by Lysha
    Product Review

    I absolutely love my wagon it's very compact light and so easy to assemble for daily use. It's very stain resistant which is a plus I would have to say the only down falls are the seat belts stick every single time it's extremely hard to get them un locked second the handle is not great for someone who is tall like my husband other than that it's an amazing wagon!!
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello Lysha! We appreciate your review and feedback regarding the handle. In regards to the seat belt clip, we would love to look into this further for you. At your convenience, please call Radio Flyer Customer Service at 800-621-7613 so we can look into solutions. We are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Have a great day! (Posted on 4/24/2017)

  5. Love! Review by Stacey
    Product Review

    I purchased this for my daughter who is almost two. I thought it would be a nice change from the stroller for outdoor events & theme parks. I absolutely love it & so does my daughter! Its easy to navigate, folds so it fits in the trunk & the shade is great for us Floridians!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/6/2017)

  6. Wonderful Product Review by Annie
    Product Review

    2 year old loves it!! (Posted on 4/3/2017)

  7. Perfect for the Traveling Family! Review by Lisa
    Product Review

    We received the 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon to try and review.
    I was very excited to try this product with my 2.5 year old boy and being 6 months pregnant, to see if I could use it easier than our other wagon.

    I put this product together myself and it only took about 20 minutes and was very easy. The only part I had trouble with were clicking the front wheels in (my husband had to push them in).

    This wagon is so easy to transport, it folds up smaller than our stroller and is great for us because we travel to Iowa to visit family and can't take the bigger wagon with us. We will also be able to take this on the train with us when going to the Zoo or to the City! And at this point it is so much easier for me to get in and out of the car and lighter.

    I also love the fact that the canopy polls are built into the wagon, you can just pop the canopy on or off when you want to use it. And one side of the wagon zips down and you can use it to sit in. My son loves this because he will pull it around the yard with his toys and then gets in and sits and plays with his toys! This feature will be perfect for summer concerts in the park and picnics. It is easy to pull and move around too!

    It doesn't have near as much storage as the other wagons, but it still has two cup holders and a pocket to put small items in.

    I would absolutely recommend the 3-in-1 EZ fold wagon!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/3/2017)

  8. Best Radio Flyer product we've ever had!! Review by Jana
    Product Review

    This 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon is by far our favorite Radio Flyer item!! And we have had a lot of RF gear, riding toys, etc.

    First of all, this was the easiest kid's toy to assemble - pulled it out of the box, snapped the wheels on, turned one screw to attach the handle, and VOILA it was ready to go. I love the removable/foldable canopy. The posts for the canopy slide right up from the sides of the wagon and slide right back out of sight if you don't want the canopy on. (My ONLY complaint is that the canopy was not easy to snap on the first time. But once I got the hang of the snaps, it was no trouble.).

    The soft sides are durable - even my 90 lb older child rode comfortably in the wagon with no problems. I like the zip option on one side. You can park the wagon, un-zip one side and let your kids sit in the wagon like a chair, all the while staying under the canopy.

    The wagon maneuvers easily (as do all RF wagons, in my opinion). It rides smoothly inside and outside. The turn radius is generous, and my children had no trouble pulling each other around.

    We got this just in time for little league season - perfect for taking to games for the littlest children to use. I can't wait to try this out on the beach this summer - it's perfect for transporting small kids and all our beach gear!!

    (*I received this wagon free from RF, in exchange for an honest review. Thank you Radio Flyer!)

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/2/2017)

  9. Lightweight, Super Easy to Use Wagon! Review by Stephanie
    Product Review

    I am going to start stating that Radio Flyer gave us this wagon for free. This is an honest, unbiased review from myself and opinions from my oldest. I have 2 children(3.5 and 20 months), that are very active and LOVE to be outside not matter what the weather.

    When it arrived I was expecting to have to spend at least 45 minutes total trying to read/understand the instructions, and actually putting it together, but in all actuality spent maybe 10 at the very most. It comes mostly assembled(which is VERY nice when you have 2 littles running around). The only things I had to do were put on the wheels and handle, and we were ready for action, which is a good thing because the kids were VERY excited about it.

    I really like that the canopy folds down and stores in the pocket. It is very roomy, we took it on a walk to the store for a few things and I had plenty of space for both kids and the groceries I got.

    The fact that it folds down the way it does is great, in my opinion, for taking out (for example when we got to the farmers market), because it is lightweight, and easy to maneuver. I am keeping it in my garage when not in use and I feel that sitting in the upright position(wheels on the ground), it stays folded up very well.

    The fact that it has a canopy is wonderful to me, we live in a rainy area and sometimes we like to go for walks in the rain, so the canopy will be great for when it is raining, or when it is sunny. The fact that the poles for the canopy slide down into the frame work, it good because they are one less thing to have to keep track of with little ones. On the note of the poles, I LOVE that there is a release button on them so that they stay up or stay locked down. This is a big deal for me because having a little one that is at the age where they want to explore everything, they can't pull up the poles when the canopy is not in use, and possibly get hurt from it!

    In closing the only thing that I had any problem was the fact that I struggled a bit to get the canopy to snap onto the poles. Once I got the canopy snapped on tho it was VERY secure, and wasn't likely to come off easily, so it is kind of a plus, because I know that if the wind picks up suddenly the canopy is secure.

    Thank you Radio Flyer! (Posted on 3/30/2017)

  10. Great, compact wagon Review by Lidice
    Product Review

    ** I received this wagon free from Radio Flyer. The review is my own opinion.**

    When I received the box in the mail, I set aside an hour or more to assemble the wagon. It literally only took less than 30 minutes to build it. Everything was labeled and the instructions were easy to follow.

    The wagon is so easy to maneuver and my two year old son loves it. He usually complains if it is not a comfortable ride and he has not complained with this wagon. I wish the wagon had a drink compartment on the inside but it's still nice to have two on the outside. Folding it is simple and fits in the back of my small SUV with a stroller.
    I enjoy the canopy and the simplicity of taking it off and putting it on. Right now, it's not really warm but I know we will use the canopy all summer to protect him from the sun. We have not used the wagon as a bench yet but Love the fact that it turns into a bench.

    Overall, the wagon has been wonderful and can't wait to use it more in the summer.


    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/29/2017)

  11. Fully functional wagon with a compact, lightweight design Review by Megan
    Product Review

    *Note: I received this wagon free from Radio Flyer to try out and review. The review is unbiased and from a mom of two toddlers**

    Un-boxing was very easy, there are hardly any small parts and little need for tools. I really thought that I didn't receive the bolt and nut for the handle because they weren't in a bag of parts. I noticed they were already attached at the end of the handle, which wasn't clear in the directions.

    The assembly was super easy! Wheels are labeled making it a no brainer and the instructions were very straightforward.

    I love the foldable design, it makes its extremely portable, perfect for transporting in a trunk. The unit is also lightweight and the popup poles for the roof are perfect. The roof is fabric and folds up easily and goes in a pocket on the side. I like how the roof is optional and the storage of the poles and roof are easy. My girls (3.5 and 2.5 years) love the wagon so far but I have noticed it is a little time consuming to undo the velcro side and zipper so I just lift them in and out. The cupholders are great. I do wish there were cupholders on both ends though so each child would have easy access. I like how the handle has a magnet that clips and holds it upright when not in use. The wagon itself rolls really smoothly and quietly and turns with ease. Good at getting around corners and backing up.

    One feature I would like to see would be a strap to hold the unit closed when its folded up. A little more cushion in the bottom for the kids when they sit would be a nice feature. There is some cushion, but I don't know how comfortable it will be over a long time. I might bring my own seat cushions for them.


    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/26/2017)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: 3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review