productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY

Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3951

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$119.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anwhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seatbelts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Easy one hand flat fold.
  • UV blocking canopy for sun protection.
  • Side panel safety straps and zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • For 1½+ years
Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 21.08 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3951
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient and sturdy This is our second RF wagon. Our first was the deluxe grandstand 3n1 which we love and still use. The 3n1 ez fold is so much easier to take with.....anywhere because of the folding feature, the secure removable canopy. My 3yr old grandson loves this wagon! My grandson has the RF scooter/ racer, balance bike and now his send wagon. Features to consider: cup holders inside(yes I realize they're available on the ultimate ez fold model), a strap to lock in place when folded so you don't have to use a bungee cord. Additional storage not sure how that would work but it would be nice. Overall great product, easy to use with little to no hassle.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for both of my kids I got this for our son's 1st birthday. Both he and his older (3.5) brother love riding in the wagon together. I love that it is soft and very easy to fold/store in our already overcrowded garage. I also love the seat belts as they are a must-have for my one year old. As another reviewer mentioned, the snaps on the canopy take some focus, but it's simple enough to attach when needed.The wagon is an easy and fun alternative to a stroller when walking the dog or going on a short walk to the park. We haven't taken it on trips yet, but plan on taking it to my in-laws house and also the zoo.Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We bought this for our MDA Walk in Hershey, Pennsylvania. The walk is this weekend and team Danny's Minions is now ready with this great wagons help. It will easier haul the t-shirts we use and our other items as well when we leave our car and goto the stadium. Our son has Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and can still walk at this point in his life, but he tires out so he will now have something to ride when he does.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely love my wagon it's very compact light and so easy to assemble for daily use. It's very stain resistant which is a plus I would have to say the only down falls are the seat belts stick every single time it's extremely hard to get them un locked second the handle is not great for someone who is tall like my husband other than that it's an amazing wagon!! ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Lysha! We appreciate your review and feedback regarding the handle. In regards to the seat belt clip, we would love to look into this further for you. At your convenience, please call Radio Flyer Customer Service at 800-621-7613 so we can look into solutions. We are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from compact and ease of use I love how compact this wagon is for putting in the trunk of the car. All you have to do to fold it back up is pull the handle in the middle of the wagon and it collapses. The canopy folds up and has a pocket on the wagon to store it. The canopy is so easy to put on, it just snaps on the poles. The poles go up and down from inside the corners of the wagon itself. My daughter is super comfortable in the wagon. The only complaint I have is that the sides are just the fabric so she can lean over the sides pretty easily so we have to watch her so she won't fall out. Small complaint, which is more to do with my daughter's age really. Aaand I didn't put the seatbelt on her, so it's my own fault really. Super safe, easy to use, and so compact for the trunk. WE LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripping already I purchased this item for my daughter's birthday in June and despite only light use and storing indoors it's already tearing in several areas. I purchased a more expensive Radio Flyer wagon so this wouldn't happen and we would have it for a while but it hasn't held up for hardly more than a month. I'll be contacting Radio Flyer in hopes of getting a replacement but so far it's beyond disappointing....***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulty you had with your wagon, but we would be happy to look into this further for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-621-7613, anytime Monday though Friday between 8am and 5pm CST. We are also available via email, at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it except for pulling it when folded Love that it holds up to 150 lbs. worked great for my older just turned 8 yr old grandson. However, because we took the train etc. we needed one that folded and, pulls when needed while folded. Well, the front wheels keep flipping around when folded and pulled so that you are dragging it (no wheel action). Not an easy thing to deal with. I would expect radio flyer to have that feature down or, am I doing something wrong?
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This wagon doesn't fold.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi there! Thank you for your review. As demonstrated on our website, this wagon is designed to fold easily by pulling on the grey strap on the center of the wagon body. If you are having any difficulty with the folding of your wagon, please give us a call at 800-621-7613; we would be happy to talk you through it!
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT