productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON®

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3950

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$89.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like but. Really like the wagon but seems like none of your bags work with this model? Would be awesome if they did, since having to put the diaper bag in the wagon takes room away from my son.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, but wheels stopped working This wagon is very neat. It folds up nicely and is quite compact, but after just a handful of uses the wheels stopped turning. I'm seeing similar reviews here. My two kids dumped out of it when the wheels stopped reacting to the turns.Additionally, this is NOT for kids much under 2. There are no seatbelts, so my youngest constantly stood up (and fell out a few times) until she got bigger. ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi, Marci! Thank you for your review and feedback! We certainly apologize for your current experience with the wagon's wheels and would love the opportunity to resolve this for you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! Pushed me to buy my own! We went to an amusement park this past weekend. My husband has been nagging me to purchase one, but i never saw the need because of how bulky Radio Wagons are. SO I always brushed it off and told him no. But when we went to Great America, his brother had brought this wagon for his 4 year son. And it won me over. I saw the huge BENEFITS of owning one. AND the fact that it was COLLAPSIBLE. I DID NOT KNOW Radio flyers made these. So I created an account and purchased the new one that should be arriving next thursdays! I am so excited to own my own and ready to use it for adventures!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! We have had this wagon for a few months now and take it EVERYWHERE! We absolutely love it. We have not had any issues with it. I did have to buy a tie to keep it closed when nit in use, that would be my one complaint.I have noticed the fabric is wearing on the ends. I'm not thrilled with that.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon The wagon was very easy to assemble. I have yet to figure out how to remove the front wheels, as I placed them on the wrong side. It functions just fine, but appearance does not look right. I've been using it to transport my daughter around since she's had a spica cast placed on in late June. So far so good. It's the right size,very lightweight, and easy to handleThe fabric is not very durable. There are already tears in the fabric On the seat and sides. It seems as though the functionality of the handle only being able to magnetize itself in place when not in use, could have a Velcro strap of some sort to hold in place as it always falls down. Also the Velcro straps on the side that hold up the zippered side always gets snagged on the fabric itself, causing the threads to come loose at the opening. Some minor functionality and durability changes and this would be an overall awesome product.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Leandra! Thank you for your review and feedback. We would be happy to assist with your front wheels to ensure your wagon is rolling smoothly. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613, anytime between 8am and 5pm CST, Monday through Friday.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wagon ever! Great to take along with us wherever we go, so far we are really liking it!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding wagon Folding wagon (3950) has ability for one side to come down so it can be used as bench for kids or even an adult. Great price compared to others that are just a wagon. Smooth ride tires
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She loves it Easy to put together, easy to open and close, love the cup holders but would be nicer if one was made for wider cups and waterbottles. Would also be nice if there was a way to latch it closed when it is collapsed. Love the magnet to keep the handle upright and the release to extend the handle is easy to use. Haven't taken it for a spin outside the house yet, but the wheels are much bigger than the ones on my stroller so I have a feeling it will do just fine on and off road.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product, very sturdy and easy to assemble. Just wish I had purchased the one with the canopy. Sun is so hot and gets in my grand baby's eyes. Wish they would make a canopy to fit this one.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall happy Love Radio Flyer products. Purchased for a beach trip extremely happy with it. I would recommend unbolting all Nuts/Bolts and Greasing and Lock Tighting them securely. Would also recommend this product to someone else.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a small car and had always wanted a wagon for my son, but the trunk is too small. So this folding one fits perfect and was easy to assemble. And once he grows out of it, I can still use it at the beach to lug stuff!! Win, win!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectations I read the other reviews and found that the reviewers were very accurate in their experiences with this wagon. Yes, the wagon can tip if kids lean back on the sides of it. But mostly there seems to be no problem when my 3 kids ride on it, even when it's been turned into a bench. I found that being more careful with turns solved the tipping problem. It's very durable and folds so easily! And it's light! So carrying it onto a bus or up stairs has been easy. The wagon is padded and has high back parts on each end for kids, though my kids are 7, 4 and 2, so they all prefer to sit side by side with the side flap zipped down so they're riding on a bench. Also, the wagon has proven to be very durable. My mom is almost 200 lbs and she sat on the wagon when it was a bench and I didn't notice any bending in the frame. The wagon pulls smoothly and it's big enough for my 4 year old to take a nap in! Also, as was the case with a few other reviewers, the front wheel came off. But Radio Flyer sent me a new one right away and there was no problem. If the front wheel hadn't fallen off, I would have given it 5 stars! But I love Radio Flyer, they were very accomodating and so the front wheel was hardly an issue!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste I'm 5'3 and the handle is still too short for my ro comfortably pull. My husband who is over 6'3 can't pull it at all without having to bend over. I should've spent less money on a folding utility wagon. I got this one because its claim to be the best folding folding wagon for kids. Big mistake.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Rebekah! We apologize for any difficulty you are having with your wagon. We test all of our products based on the average parent's height. We also test our products for height with the help of our Chief Wagon Officer, who is 6'4''. We thank you for your feedback regarding the handle length. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon!! At first I was sort of skeptical about the functionality of this wagon...but was I ever wrong!! I absolutely LOVE this wagon! I am 63 yrs old, disabled and live in an apartment. I have to walk a small distance to the dumpster, but using the wagon for carrying everything at once is a snap with the wagon. And, of course when I come home from getting groceries, I used to have to make many trips to get everything in to the kitchen. In the Florida heat, that isn't a very pleasant thing to do. But, with this wagon, it's easy as pie!! I am VERY HAPPY with my wagon. Oh, I almost forgot to mention how easy it is to fold up and put it out of the way...what a great idea to come up with.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wagon for carrying my big dog. I absolutely LOVE IT! The wagon was easy to assemble with just a screwdriver, wrench and hammer. It pops open and folds closed easily. It weighs 24 pounds and is easy to handle both open and closed. It is very well engineered for durability and safety. I could tell right out of the box that it is sturdy and built to last. I am using it for my four legged kid, but I know it would work great for two legged kids too! ;)
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought it, so for now we really loved this wagon and its functions. Our little girl loves to climb in and to sit there (sometimes even a power-nap also) when tired after hours of playing in the park. It is Very convenient for all the stuff you need to take to the park or zoo or whatever and it`s a long walk from you car to the place. Th only thing that I am not so pleased with is the fact that there is not a canopy you can put on. Because of course there is sun everywhere and baby needs UV protection. So on that part I`m still working on to find a way to have her protected from the sun while in the wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient wagon, great for travel! Radio flyer provided me with this 3 in 1 EZ fold wagon in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product.We received our wagon in a medium sized box, and after about 5 minutes of assembling, the wagon was ready for us to take it on a stroll. There were very few pieces to put together.The wagon has very sturdy wheels, which made it a safe and reliable way to take our children out on a stroll through the park. The canvas material of the stroller helps contribute to the lightweight features of this wagon. The breakdown feature of this wagon is what makes it so convenient! It breaks down just like a stroller would, but this wagon gives you more space, and allows other options.Our 4 year old daughter is in soccer, so this wagon's "bench" feature was perfect for my 1.5 year old to have a spot to sit in. There are straps to hold your water bottles, keys, and more. This wagon would be a great option for my two children at someplace large like Disneyland.This wagon allows so much space, that my 4 year old even fell asleep in it. She had plenty of room, and was so comfortable laying in it!This radio flyer wagon is comfortable, reliable, convenient and comes in extra handy with the breakdown, to make it fit in any vehicle.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space-saving and functional! Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of the 3-IN-1 EZ Fold Wagon to try out and review.This product came nicely packaged and was extremely easy to unload and assemble. I was able to assemble it on my own without the assistance of another set of hands in approximately 20 minutes.After assembling, I collapsed the wagon and attempted to pull it behind me (similar to a piece of roller luggage), but the wheels kept turning in such a way that I was not able to easily pull it behind me while in the collapsed position.My boys (ages 3 and 1.5) were very excited to get outside and take it for a spin. The drink holder pockets are great and we will definitely use a lot. The loops on the back of the wagon we will also use eventually, however we will have to purchase hooks from the hardware store first. Maybe Radio Flyer could include hooks in the future?The primary reason I am not giving this product 5 stars is the lack of seat belts and the recommended age of the product. My 3 year old is mature enough to listen and stay sitting when asked, however, my 1.5 year old is not and we definitely would prefer to have a seat belt for him. I think Radio Flyer should include seat belts or change the recommended age of the product.Overall, my family will use this product for many years! We love how it collapses for our on-the-go lifestyle yet still provides features that allow for extra storage.Thank you Radio Flyer!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am reviewing the 3-in-1 wagon. It was very easy to put together and incredibly durable, with the quality you expect from Radio Flyer. The weight capacity and room are great, as it holds almost all my kids at once! If I could change anything about it, it would be that it comes with a canopy. It also may benefit from some kind of rear breaks or stoppers for the times we are parked on a small hill. We live in Vegas and the sun can be pretty brutal. It may even be able to benefit from a thin folding cushion that lies flat to sit on once you've expanded it. Other than that, I enjoyed the cup holders and large easy-glide wheels. It is very easy to steer and maneuver. This is an excellent wagon. I would definitely recommend this to any one of my friends or family members. I have a feeling we'll be using it for a very long time. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tips over I bought this for my son and he loves it but it tips over. We were in the store and we turned the corner and he tipped out of it and hit his head. I was absolutely embarrassed and upset that for the price I paid this happened. This is the 2nd thing I have bought from radio flyer that was crap. Done wasting money on there products.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Thank you, Jen, for your review. This is not normal behavior for this wagon, and we definitely want to look into this further. Please allow us the opportunity to assist you. Our Team can be reached at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I was so excited to buy a wagon for my son and niece. They are 2 and 3. Found this one that folds easily and is compact for my small car. It is made very cheaply for what I was expecting from radio flyer. The straps on the back ripped immediately upon first use. The cupholder in front also ripped the very first time I used it. Would not recommend this product. I can't find the receipt or I would return it asap***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. This is not something we have heard of before, but can definitely assist you. If you would be able to provide us with photos of this damage, we would be happy to look into a solution for you. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! So I just bought this on Monday and it's amazing !!! I couldn't be happier my 3 kids fit in there perfectly but now I have a question ... i go to Disneyland frequently and I thought this could be awesome for me to use while at the park but turns out they don't want anything that can be pulled the want something that can be pushed is there any sort of attachment that I could buy to have it work that way ??***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Valadez Momma! Thank you for your inquiry. At this time, we do not have an attachment that would retrofit the wagon to be pushed rather than pulled. However, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we have shared your comments with our Product Development Team. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken canopy! Bought this model with the canopy. The canopy was damaged in strong winds. I need a replacement and cant find one anywhere! I need the canopy to keep the sun off my little ones. ****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Randaway! We are sorry to hear about your canopy. Please note, we recommend storing your product indoors when not in use. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can assist in getting a replacement sent to you! We are available weekdays from 8am-5pm Central Standard Time.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love my Radio Flyer Wagon. Hubby initially gave it to me as a gift to help with unloading the groceries. Instead of making multiple trips on the elevator, I simply just load up the wagon and do it all in one trip.I have found so many uses for this wagon, Its my favorite Christmas present I received from him last year, Yes I love it that much.I use it for everything, anytime that me and our little is outside we have the wagon with us. In the mornings, I load up my coffee, little ones backpack with a blanket to keep her warm during her wagon ride to the bus stop 7 yrs old. Once we get there, I unzip it, have a seat and keep warm with her or sit alone while I watch her play with friends.In the afternoons, all her friends load their backpacks on the wagon for the walk home.After homework, I load it up with snacks and toys and walk her down to the playground with it. She and I always have somewhere to sit.During walks I keep all her accessories in it. Whatever toys she decides to bring with snacks and most of the time her friends tag along and they take turns pulling each other in the wagon.I especially love it during our science walks, she can simply sit in the wagon Observe, take pictures or draw without us having to stop every time she needs to draw or write something.Yes the wagon can tip, but seriously it physics. If your child is in it, handle with care. It's not an off-road vehicle.With use the wheels can squeak, but nothing but a spray of WD 40 could not fix.We have used this wagon everyday since Christmas. I've washed the canvas in the washing machine and it came out perfectly fine. I just let it line dry.I've noticed one of the wheels was getting a bit stuck when I turned, Mind you this is after using it everyday for weeks. I removed the canvas, and spray the joints and wheels with WD 40, wiped it down. Maintained it because we do use it everyday. the wheel looks perfectly fine now. It has to be maintained if you intend having it for a long time, just as you would a bike or a car.All my friends love this wagon also. It holds everything for us when we are with the kids. And 2 of my neighbors have purchased their own wagons, they dont have children but its a life saver for more than a handful of things when you dont live on the first floor.The only reason I am on this site now is to find accessories for it, which I havent seen any :(Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle too short I would love to give this wagon a 5 star because we love it and my 1 1⁄2 year old would rather ride in it than do anything else. However, the biggest issue that we have with this wagon is the handle. It is super short so we are constantly hitting the back of our heels with the wheels. Super frustrating. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Seo, thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback that have provided about your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. This wagon handle is designed to telescope to different lengths to accommodate the folding. To extend the handle, there will be a push pin on the side of the handle. Please push this pin in to pull the handle out to the fully extended position. If you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wagon a few couple of issues. I bought this wagon a couple of months ago. Partial assembly required, super easy though! It does need some kind of seat belt. My 2.5 year old keeps trying to get out and it will flip over. On our very first test ride down the drive way and back it squeaked the whole way and as I turned around to head back home it flipped over. It has flipped over a few times since. The rear wheels being so narrow is probably the issue as well as the front wheels being hard to turn. I sprayed every possible joint and turning area with WD-40 and the squeaks are gone. I called the customer service and they are super helpful! They want the wagon back to investigate the problems and are sending a new one to replace it. I am so thankful as we have a family trip in 2 weeks that I would have very cautiously used the other wagon for, but I am glad to know I will have a new one to try out. I hope this review helps. All in all I do like this wagon concept!**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Jhardin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your call into Customer Service and that we were able to assist you. Please contact us if you have any additional questions at 800-621-7613 or through email at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few changes This is a great compact wagon for the price. There are a few things I would suggest to make it even better. It would be great if there was some type of strap that would secure the wagon together when in the closed position. Due to the opposite sides that the fixed wheels and handle are, I had to secure the handle to something in order to wheel it in the closed position. Also, the strap along the back used to attach things to is not strong at all, and pulled off with very little weight attached to it. If these two items were fixed I would give it 5 stars.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy, light wagon We love our Radio Flyer wagon! It's really light and so easy to fold up. We use it daily on walks around the neighborhood, hauling baseball equipment (and my 4 year old) around parks, and bringing supplies to school. My 8 year old even tied our husky's leash to the handle and she pulled him and my little one (supervised by me, of course). We like this wagon more than the utility wagon we purchased at another superstore.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how compact this wagon is. It is perfect for my 2 and 4 yr old. We received it as a gift and I'm so thankful for it. The only things I would change are I would add seatbelts and a canopy. I would love all terrain tires on this one as well. Even without those things it is still a great wagon, especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made wagon and extremely convenient! Disclosure: Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of this 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® to try out and review. These are my honest, unbiased opinions based on my experience.Summary:As a family of five (plus a dog), we have a lot of experience with wagons! We have used both metal and plastic wagons in the past, and there are pros and cons with each. This is the first fold-up wagon we have tried and for us, with our busy lifestyle, it is essentially perfect. Setup:The wagon arrives partially assembled. Only the wheels and handles need to be installed. The direction are very clear and the wheels (left and right) clearly labeled for easily telling them apart. Total time to put the wagon together was less than 15 minutesUse: The wagon easily converts to a bench for kids to sit in. The handle telescopes easily for storage when not in use. But, by far the best feature (for us) is the collapsibility for storage or transport. We take it with us on trips to the local parks or nature trails. In the past, putting in our larger wagons would take up a lot of space in our vehicle. This folding wagon is so convenient! We absolutely love how easy it is to fold and transport. It fits our lifestyle perfectly.We have used it on grass, pavement, concrete and crushed gravel with no problems. There are other wagons more suitable for rugged terrain, I'm sure, but this has been just fine for what we've used it for so far.Our kids find it very comfortable. The softer sides are a huge plus.I would recommend this to anyone looking for a wagon that they intend to put in to a car, or if they have limited storage space. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT