productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3950

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$89.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the safety straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Safety straps and zippers for the side panel to transform into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Unsafe for children Review by Amanda
    Product Review

    We bought this wagon to make a long distance walking trip a little easier on our son. With the 3in1 design we thought it was a great buy, we were wrong. Our very first trip out with it the wagon tipped over and my son flipped out. It was frightening and embarrassing altogether. So we picked it up and tried again and it tipped 3 more times before we walked it back to the car and had our son walk as it was the safer alternative. Sad to say we haven't used it since. Honestly a big waste of money.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello Amanda, thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize for the trouble you had with your wagon, and would love the opportunity to provide a better experience. Please call our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613 and we can look into what may be occurring and provide a solution. We are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Thank you, and we look forward to working with you! (Posted on 3/20/2017)

  2. Amazing !!! Review by Valadez momma
    Product Review

    So I just bought this on Monday and it's amazing !!! I couldn't be happier my 3 kids fit in there perfectly but now I have a question ... i go to Disneyland frequently and I thought this could be awesome for me to use while at the park but turns out they don't want anything that can be pulled the want something that can be pushed is there any sort of attachment that I could buy to have it work that way ??
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Valadez Momma! Thank you for your inquiry. At this time, we do not have an attachment that would retrofit the wagon to be pushed rather than pulled. However, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we have shared your comments with our Product Development Team. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 800-621-7613. Have a great day! (Posted on 2/22/2017)

  3. Broken canopy! Review by Randaway
    Product Review

    Bought this model with the canopy. The canopy was damaged in strong winds. I need a replacement and cant find one anywhere! I need the canopy to keep the sun off my little ones.
    ****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Randaway! We are sorry to hear about your canopy. Please note, we recommend storing your product indoors when not in use. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can assist in getting a replacement sent to you! We are available weekdays from 8am-5pm Central Standard Time. (Posted on 2/13/2017)

  4. Love it!!! Review by DJ
    Product Review

    I love my Radio Flyer Wagon. Hubby initially gave it to me as a gift to help with unloading the groceries. Instead of making multiple trips on the elevator, I simply just load up the wagon and do it all in one trip.



    I have found so many uses for this wagon, Its my favorite Christmas present I received from him last year, Yes I love it that much.



    I use it for everything, anytime that me and our little is outside we have the wagon with us. In the mornings, I load up my coffee, little ones backpack with a blanket to keep her warm during her wagon ride to the bus stop 7 yrs old. Once we get there, I unzip it, have a seat and keep warm with her or sit alone while I watch her play with friends.

    In the afternoons, all her friends load their backpacks on the wagon for the walk home.



    After homework, I load it up with snacks and toys and walk her down to the playground with it. She and I always have somewhere to sit.



    During walks I keep all her accessories in it. Whatever toys she decides to bring with snacks and most of the time her friends tag along and they take turns pulling each other in the wagon.



    I especially love it during our science walks, she can simply sit in the wagon Observe, take pictures or draw without us having to stop every time she needs to draw or write something.



    Yes the wagon can tip, but seriously it physics. If your child is in it, handle with care. It's not an off-road vehicle.



    With use the wheels can squeak, but nothing but a spray of WD 40 could not fix.



    We have used this wagon everyday since Christmas. I've washed the canvas in the washing machine and it came out perfectly fine. I just let it line dry.

    I've noticed one of the wheels was getting a bit stuck when I turned, Mind you this is after using it everyday for weeks. I removed the canvas, and spray the joints and wheels with WD 40, wiped it down. Maintained it because we do use it everyday. the wheel looks perfectly fine now.

    It has to be maintained if you intend having it for a long time, just as you would a bike or a car.



    All my friends love this wagon also. It holds everything for us when we are with the kids. And 2 of my neighbors have purchased their own wagons, they dont have children but its a life saver for more than a handful of things when you dont live on the first floor.



    The only reason I am on this site now is to find accessories for it, which I havent seen any :(

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/26/2017)

  5. Tips over so easily Review by Mommy of crazy kids!!
    Product Review

    My kids love it but have fallen out 3 times already because it tips VERY EASILY making turns!
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hello, thank you for your review! This does not sound like normal behavior for this product. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can look into solutions for you! (Posted on 1/14/2017)

  6. Do not buy his wagon for small children or pets. It is dangerous. Review by Lynda
    Product Review

    I bought this wagon to walk my aging dog to the dog park. He is a Bassett hound mix and weighs about 60 pounds. The wagon holds his weight very good. The problem is if he starts moving around then it tips a dumps him on the ground. As you've read there are other complaints. The fix would be easy. Lengthen the back axle and put on bigger wheels. I did contact customer service first before posting this and was told that they do not have any fix for this and hat is was tested for safety. Evidently they didn't test it with a rambunctious 2 year to 4 year old. It is dangerous. Do not buy this for young children. It is very dangerous.
    ***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************
    Hi Lynda, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you are having, and would like to look into alternate solutions for you. Please give us a call back or email us and we will gladly assist you further. (Posted on 1/3/2017)

  7. Nice but the wheels squeak Review by Danielle
    Product Review

    I really wanted a radio flyer foldable wagon. I was excited to get this, but then I noticed that the front wheels squeak and the front wheels turn sideways so you can't pull it. I want to try and fix it before I put my son in it. I have a few radio flyer items, but don't waste your money on this one.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Danielle, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. This is not how the wagon should be performing and we would be more than happy to work with you regarding a solution. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. From there, we can assist you further so you and your family can enjoy your wagon. (Posted on 12/8/2016)

  8. Handle too short Review by Seo
    Product Review

    I would love to give this wagon a 5 star because we love it and my 1 1/2 year old would rather ride in it than do anything else. However, the biggest issue that we have with this wagon is the handle. It is super short so we are constantly hitting the back of our heels with the wheels. Super frustrating.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Seo, thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback that have provided about your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. This wagon handle is designed to telescope to different lengths to accommodate the folding. To extend the handle, there will be a push pin on the side of the handle. Please push this pin in to pull the handle out to the fully extended position. If you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613. (Posted on 11/4/2016)

  9. Great wagon a few couple of issues. Review by Jhardin
    Product Review

    I bought this wagon a couple of months ago. Partial assembly required, super easy though! It does need some kind of seat belt. My 2.5 year old keeps trying to get out and it will flip over. On our very first test ride down the drive way and back it squeaked the whole way and as I turned around to head back home it flipped over. It has flipped over a few times since. The rear wheels being so narrow is probably the issue as well as the front wheels being hard to turn. I sprayed every possible joint and turning area with WD-40 and the squeaks are gone. I called the customer service and they are super helpful! They want the wagon back to investigate the problems and are sending a new one to replace it. I am so thankful as we have a family trip in 2 weeks that I would have very cautiously used the other wagon for, but I am glad to know I will have a new one to try out. I hope this review helps. All in all I do like this wagon concept!
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Jhardin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your call into Customer Service and that we were able to assist you. Please contact us if you have any additional questions at 800-621-7613 or through email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 10/4/2016)

  10. It's ok Review by Em
    Product Review

    I agree with some of the reviews. I actually used mine this weekend and yes with any sudden move the kids do tip over to the side. So I had to keep looking back. Another thing is the handle does not stay up for more than a minute... Any sudden move and it will fall. I love it because this is my first wagon. I would love to see if there are accessories I can buy to add on?
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Em, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. We would be more than happy to assist you with a solution and see what may be going on with the wagon. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 9/22/2016)

  11. A few changes Review by Lisa
    Product Review

    This is a great compact wagon for the price. There are a few things I would suggest to make it even better. It would be great if there was some type of strap that would secure the wagon together when in the closed position. Due to the opposite sides that the fixed wheels and handle are, I had to secure the handle to something in order to wheel it in the closed position. Also, the strap along the back used to attach things to is not strong at all, and pulled off with very little weight attached to it. If these two items were fixed I would give it 5 stars.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 9/16/2016)

  12. not safe -tips over Review by Jennie
    Product Review

    I love the idea of the wagon. We have many radio flyer products but this wagon is not kid safe. The back tires are too close together that is causes the wagon to tip over if a child is wiggling inside. Its hard to tell a kids to "stop moving."
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Jennie, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. We would be happy to assist you further with a solution. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 9/5/2016)

  13. Tipping Review by sparky
    Product Review

    My 4 year old daughter tipped out of this wagon 2x the very first time i used it. I turned a corner and she tipped completely out of the wagon on the sidewalk. The handle does not stay up all the time when it's not in use. The sides are very flimsy. I've had 2 other collapsible wagons and never had a problem with either of them. My daughter wanted this one because of the seat that can zip down, however, safety comes first. The back wheels are very narrow compared to the front ones.


    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Sparky, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. We would be happy to assist you with a solution and see what may be occurring with the wagon. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com (Posted on 9/4/2016)

  14. Great, easy, light wagon Review by AWS
    Product Review

    We love our Radio Flyer wagon! It's really light and so easy to fold up. We use it daily on walks around the neighborhood, hauling baseball equipment (and my 4 year old) around parks, and bringing supplies to school. My 8 year old even tied our husky's leash to the handle and she pulled him and my little one (supervised by me, of course). We like this wagon more than the utility wagon we purchased at another superstore. (Posted on 8/25/2016)

  15. Love it Review by Courtney
    Product Review

    I love how compact this wagon is. It is perfect for my 2 and 4 yr old. We received it as a gift and I'm so thankful for it. The only things I would change are I would add seatbelts and a canopy. I would love all terrain tires on this one as well. Even without those things it is still a great wagon, especially for the price. (Posted on 8/19/2016)

  16. Well-made wagon and extremely convenient! Review by Arlington22207
    Product Review

    Disclosure: Radio Flyer provided my family with a free sample of this 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® to try out and review. These are my honest, unbiased opinions based on my experience.

    Summary:
    As a family of five (plus a dog), we have a lot of experience with wagons! We have used both metal and plastic wagons in the past, and there are pros and cons with each. This is the first fold-up wagon we have tried and for us, with our busy lifestyle, it is essentially perfect.

    Setup:
    The wagon arrives partially assembled. Only the wheels and handles need to be installed. The direction are very clear and the wheels (left and right) clearly labeled for easily telling them apart. Total time to put the wagon together was less than 15 minutes

    Use:
    The wagon easily converts to a bench for kids to sit in. The handle telescopes easily for storage when not in use. But, by far the best feature (for us) is the collapsibility for storage or transport. We take it with us on trips to the local parks or nature trails. In the past, putting in our larger wagons would take up a lot of space in our vehicle. This folding wagon is so convenient! We absolutely love how easy it is to fold and transport. It fits our lifestyle perfectly.

    We have used it on grass, pavement, concrete and crushed gravel with no problems. There are other wagons more suitable for rugged terrain, I'm sure, but this has been just fine for what we've used it for so far.

    Our kids find it very comfortable. The softer sides are a huge plus.

    I would recommend this to anyone looking for a wagon that they intend to put in to a car, or if they have limited storage space.


    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/15/2016)

  17. Awesome Product Review by MC08
    Product Review

    We have really been enjoying our 3-IN-1 EZ fold wagon. This wagon is perfect wether you have limited space or tons of space like we do. It's easy to fold up and keep in the house for easy access but also nice if you have limited space and need to store it in a closet or garage. We've enjoyed being able to collapse it and have it easily fit in our trunk for trips to the beach or weekend getaways or even just quick outings to the park. The other feature we really love is the ability to zip the side down and create a bench seat. The cup holders also come in really handy. All in all it's a great buy and a great little wagon.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/12/2016)

  18. Beware of safety hazard NO Seatbelts Review by kir
    Product Review

    Based on the bright yellow sticker on the box this wagon (3 in 1 EZ Fold model 3950) claims to be "the only folding wagon safe for kids". Recommended for ages 1 1/2 and up. The problem is that it has NO SEAT belts to keep kids secure in the wagon and per customer service rep there is no way to add seat belts. I was assured that the wagon is deep enough. Obviously someone was asleep at the wagon when they came up with this design.

    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service*********
    Hi Kir, thank you for your review, and for your valuable feedback. If you have any further questions or comments, please share them with our team by calling 800-621-7613 or emailing at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Have a great day! (Posted on 8/11/2016)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: 3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review