productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3950

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$89.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few changes This is a great compact wagon for the price. There are a few things I would suggest to make it even better. It would be great if there was some type of strap that would secure the wagon together when in the closed position. Due to the opposite sides that the fixed wheels and handle are, I had to secure the handle to something in order to wheel it in the closed position. Also, the strap along the back used to attach things to is not strong at all, and pulled off with very little weight attached to it. If these two items were fixed I would give it 5 stars.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tips over I bought this for my son and he loves it but it tips over. We were in the store and we turned the corner and he tipped out of it and hit his head. I was absolutely embarrassed and upset that for the price I paid this happened. This is the 2nd thing I have bought from radio flyer that was crap. Done wasting money on there products.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Thank you, Jen, for your review. This is not normal behavior for this wagon, and we definitely want to look into this further. Please allow us the opportunity to assist you. Our Team can be reached at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT function! We received this product for my sons birthday. I was so excited about it because the concept is great, folds easily and a space saver... but to actually use it is the biggest hassle in the world! It barely turns. The wheels decide to just turn on their own when you're trying to pull it straight. When trying to turn a corner it starts to flip over. The only way to maneuver the way you actually want to go is to constantly kick the wheels in the right direction. This product has made me so upset that I am too nervous to spend the money on any other radio flyer product. I would not recommend this wagon for anyone. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! Pushed me to buy my own! We went to an amusement park this past weekend. My husband has been nagging me to purchase one, but i never saw the need because of how bulky Radio Wagons are. SO I always brushed it off and told him no. But when we went to Great America, his brother had brought this wagon for his 4 year son. And it won me over. I saw the huge BENEFITS of owning one. AND the fact that it was COLLAPSIBLE. I DID NOT KNOW Radio flyers made these. So I created an account and purchased the new one that should be arriving next thursdays! I am so excited to own my own and ready to use it for adventures!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought it, so for now we really loved this wagon and its functions. Our little girl loves to climb in and to sit there (sometimes even a power-nap also) when tired after hours of playing in the park. It is Very convenient for all the stuff you need to take to the park or zoo or whatever and it`s a long walk from you car to the place. Th only thing that I am not so pleased with is the fact that there is not a canopy you can put on. Because of course there is sun everywhere and baby needs UV protection. So on that part I`m still working on to find a way to have her protected from the sun while in the wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle too short I would love to give this wagon a 5 star because we love it and my 1 1⁄2 year old would rather ride in it than do anything else. However, the biggest issue that we have with this wagon is the handle. It is super short so we are constantly hitting the back of our heels with the wheels. Super frustrating. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Seo, thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback that have provided about your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. This wagon handle is designed to telescope to different lengths to accommodate the folding. To extend the handle, there will be a push pin on the side of the handle. Please push this pin in to pull the handle out to the fully extended position. If you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is not always perfect THINGS HAPPEN. I was raised with radio flyer products. I remember getting a radio flyer 3 wheel tricycle for my 5th birthday like it was yesterday. I was the only one on the block with the wagon too. My husband and I have raised our 4 children with radio flyer products. So only natural to raise the grandkids the same. We were surprised that the wagon we purchased for our grandson had issues. The customer service handled the situation in a expedite manner. Beyond our expectations. We our very pleased with the outcome. I will always recommend RADIOFLYER to anyone looking. I still have 5stars even though we had problems. Cause it was corrected to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product We have really been enjoying our 3-IN-1 EZ fold wagon. This wagon is perfect wether you have limited space or tons of space like we do. It's easy to fold up and keep in the house for easy access but also nice if you have limited space and need to store it in a closet or garage. We've enjoyed being able to collapse it and have it easily fit in our trunk for trips to the beach or weekend getaways or even just quick outings to the park. The other feature we really love is the ability to zip the side down and create a bench seat. The cup holders also come in really handy. All in all it's a great buy and a great little wagon. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT