productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON®

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3950

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$89.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat with seatbelts provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this wagon because the ease of use it is. My son loves it already and we haven't left the house with it. Can't wait to really test it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I purchased this wagon for my 6 y.o. school field trip to Sea World. We have used it for many other things since then. We have traveled to the park, she has played with her cousins, even put her dolls in it to play "mommy". My mom used it recently at our church picnic. So far so good. We love it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Received it as a Christmas gift from my step dad for my daughter, she loves riding it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 EZ fold wagon This is a great product Radio Flyer has always been an amazing product this one is by far one of the most unique Radio Flyer wagons we have ever owned and I have had Radio Flyer wagon since I was about 5 years old I am currently 32 now they're always improving the ease of this product is amazing the assembly was simple in the durability is matched by no other product
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really nice design except wheel turning problem love this wagon and its design, except there is a turning problem, one front wheel will not easily (sometimes not at all) turn and stays frozen; the wheel spins freely on both the axle and the the top connection rod, can no friction anywhere, it just appears to not cooperate and go with the forward movement, wants to stay fixed;
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have had this wagon for a little over a month. We’ve taken it out for a handful of walks with our children, 4 yo and 2 yo, together they weigh maybe 55 lbs. The fabric of this wagon is so not up to the task.. it’s ripped and giving way in multiple areas. We’re sad because we originally loved this purchase. Save your money and
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have made a better choice Easy , convenient, durable!!! Happy to finally end the search With a great product!!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another unique idea from radio flyer. really handy and the wheels go everywhere, my daughter love it,perfect for space saver and my wife love the idea to seat in the wagon, just amazing.thank you radio flyer
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years