productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON® with CANOPY

Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3951

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$119.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anwhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seatbelts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand flat fold.
  • UV blocking canopy for sun protection.
  • Side panel safety straps and zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • For 1½+ years
Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 21.08 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3951
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon I bought this last month for my grand baby that's 10 months old, and he loved his first test drive outside of the living room. He absolutely loves and and it's so easy to assemble and to fold into my trunk...looking forward to many more trips that holds everything he needs and whatever we pick up along the way...I might consider getting the seat pads to make it a little softer to sit on. I will have to figure out something to hold his cup on the inside that he can reach on his own instead of just the outside ones.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have wanted one of these for a while. Was very interested in the foldable features. We absolutely love the fact that the “bed” is straight across, no benches, so a kid can sleep and ride. Also we were able to put the bumbo in it and our 7 month old granddaughter could ride around like the princess she is instead of the stroller. The canopy is easy to install, nice looking and durable also.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 EZ Fold wagon I bought this for my grandkids. Very easy to assemble. The kids absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient We bought this as a quicker alternative to our double stroller. It's smaller, much more portable, and the kids absolutely love it. I only wish that it had a brake so it didn't roll away when we stop. And that the handle would stay up in the resting position better. Overall though, I'm really glad we bought this.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wagon - good value I love the option of folding up this wagon so that it can go with you to picnics, concerts, etc. I will the bottom had a little more cushion to it so that when my grandchildren are sitting in it it's a bit more comfortable. Like the easy top and that it was the option of the top for shade!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this radio flyer! Folds up nicely, happy is has seatbelts for my squirmy kids, the candy folds away! Easy to use! We love it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my nieces first birthday. She loves it and my sister loved it.too. she liked how easy the canopy was to attach and all the versatility. I will be buyingone for another niece and myself.soon.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fold for travel. Perfect for dog and kids! I love the features! Light weight, easy fold, sturdy, side unzips so dog and toddler climb right in, seat belts, and canopy shade for hot days. Perfect for festivals!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This was a gift for my granddaughter, she loves it-perfect for trips to the park. We had some issues with shipping and their customer service department was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy to use, folds very quickly! Love the easy canopy! Love the seatbelts! Love everything except one thing..since it’s fabric the sides are a little flimsy so when at a standstill my son likes to lean over them and almost fall..this issue will most likely subside once he understands the ground hurts haha but he’s only 11 months. Everything is perfect while we’re on the go!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade I bought this wagon to replace our big, clunky plastic wagon since it no longer fits in my van. I have to use all seating positions in my van and couldn't even begin to make it fit. I began looking for a folding wagon. I did get a LOT of miles out of that wagon so decided to stick with Radio Flyer. I knew that a canopy was a must as were seatbelts. With my old wagon the canopy was actually a pain because it was this big separate thing that had to be brought along in addition to the wagon and set up on it. The canopy on THIS wagon is NOT like that. I LOVE how it stores/is integrated into the wagon. My kids love how even though it is the same size as the plastic one it is so much roomier inside. I thought they might not like not having a foot well anymore but I think they actually prefer a flat bottom. I love the one handed fold and that it stands on its on while folded. To be honest I only have to small issues with the wagon; 1) The magnet that holds the handle is a great idea so long as no one is seated against it. Any push on the fabric will drop the handle. 2) I wish it had breaks. That is it. my only two tiny little quibbles. Neither even worth dropping a star. I.ve seen a lot of reviewers complain about it flipping in turns but I have had no issue with that. Even when I let my nine year old (who doesn't know the meaning of the word 'careful') pull his brothers around the yard.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this around Christmas time and my almost 2 year loves it. He is very rambunctious but is very happy to sit and ride in this anywhere we go! Definitely recommend! Will also fit him and his cousin who is close to same age and they can both ride comfortably.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Compact Wagon! Bought this as a gift for my niece, super easy to assemble, plenty of space for two two year olds, and great to travel with!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features Bought for my grandson's 1st birthday. It is easy to fold and pull. Having the canopy is great. It is a well thought out design. Only issue we have seen this far is the right front wheel seems to be wobbling, not sure why.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wagon that you can take anywhere I LOVE this wagon! It folds and can be transported anywhere. The canvas is very sturdy and I love the canopy. In the hot Texas weather, it will further protect the kids. They love to ride and they won't get burned by hot metal. I already had the original EZ Fold wagon and when I saw the one with the canopy, I had to order it!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon! We bought this wagon for our granddaughter’s first birthday and we are so glad that we did! It was so easy to put together and it there are so many great things that make this the perfect wagon. The folding feature is great because it fits nicely in the car and/ or in the closet. The telescoping handle makes it easy to pull, and the canopy provides shade when it is too sunny. This wagon provides a smooth ride for my granddaughter and she loves to ride in it. She loves it and when her wagon ride is over, she protests.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!☺ Bought this a month ago to keep in my car instead of a stroller. My little ones love it. Perfect for the mall.To take to appointments so your child can sit and play with their own toys .
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I just bought this wagon for my 1 year old sun and it was a huge success. It is super easy to fold up (just lift the center handle) and through itbin the back of your car. Still room in the trunk for a cooler and blankets. The canopy is a great added feature to keep the sun off your child and snaps in place in just a few seconds.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The reason why I bought the wagon was to wheel my dog in it. We belong to a dog walking club & I have a senior dog that has a hard time walking. I believe she should be able to enjoy the fresh air. If I didn’t get the wagon she would have to stay in the house. I have three other dogs that will be able to use it. The first time I use it will be the end of May. Thank you for your product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon I brought this for my granddaughter’s birthday it was a big hit
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I would’ve bought for kid #1 instead kid #4! My only regret in buying this wagon is that I didn’t have it 10 years ago for kid #1. I now have an 11 year old, 9 year old, 5 year old, and 3 year old. The 3 & 5 ride around in it comfortably. I saw other reviews saying it didn’t turn very well. We didn’t have that problem. Even on gravel. My 11& 9 year olds can even take turns resting in there by themselves too. I love the sun canopy. I always have a hard time getting my kids to wear hats in the sun but when they are in the wagon I don’t need to worry. It folds easily. I do wish it had a latch or something to keep it folded though. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon! I purchased this wagon a month ago and I am happy I did. We have used it on two trips with our grandchildren who got into it willingly as we moved through airports. Easy to open and close check at gate as we boarded aircraft etc. highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! Great multi purpose wagon. Easily assembled, easy fold up for storage, seat belts, and cup holder. Easy on/off canopy with pocket for storing. ONLY negative is that it could use some sort of brake system so it stays in place.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, so do the kids! We love this wagon! Love the teloscoping canopy and the fact that it turns into a bench seat. Wish it had the option to come with some heartier wheels, but overall we love it and so do the kiddos
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! But.. Just bought at toys r us, was brand new in box and didn’t come with a canopy but we still used it at the fair but one of the seat belts won’t unbuckle now :/
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This wagon is great. Both my good daughter and great nieces love it.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride The 3 and 4 yr old had a great time as they got in & out the wagon @ the McDonald's children festival. It was chilly so the stored blankets was comfy. The canopy "roof" acted a table as i placed food on top for a snack break. Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun My grand daughters love to ride in this wagon. They enjoy they're ride.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and multipurpose! We bought this for vacation for my one year old and the ease of the canopy and durability is worth the price!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Wagon, Cheap Wheels We bought the 3-1 EZ fold which does not have an upgrade option for all terrain wheels. Immediately upon opening the box and seeing the wheels I knew they would not last and would not be able go over any kind of rough terrain. They were flimsy and cheap. It was a real surprise to me as I expected more from this brand. We were going to return it but then realized the fine print said that once the box is open they do not accept returns. Already a bit angry but left with no options from Radio Flyer I went to our local hardware store and bought 4 solid rubber lawn mower tires, a few nylon spacers and some hammer style cap nuts. I primed and painted the cap nuts red and installed the upgraded wheels. The red cap nuts make it look oe, and the wheels run quiet and smooth over gravel rocks, dirt, pavement and stairs.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years