productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON® with CANOPY

Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3951

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$119.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anwhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seatbelts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand flat fold.
  • UV blocking canopy for sun protection.
  • Side panel safety straps and zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • For 1½+ years
Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 21.08 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3951
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Wagon, Cheap Wheels We bought the 3-1 EZ fold which does not have an upgrade option for all terrain wheels. Immediately upon opening the box and seeing the wheels I knew they would not last and would not be able go over any kind of rough terrain. They were flimsy and cheap. It was a real surprise to me as I expected more from this brand. We were going to return it but then realized the fine print said that once the box is open they do not accept returns. Already a bit angry but left with no options from Radio Flyer I went to our local hardware store and bought 4 solid rubber lawn mower tires, a few nylon spacers and some hammer style cap nuts. I primed and painted the cap nuts red and installed the upgraded wheels. The red cap nuts make it look oe, and the wheels run quiet and smooth over gravel rocks, dirt, pavement and stairs.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They will love it I bought the 3 in 1 ez fold wagon for my grandson's 2nd birthday in. May. His parents take him to the zoo at least once a month, they also go to a lot of community activities, so I know the wagon will get a lot of use. I was very impressed with the construction and the quality of materials, I know this wagon will last a long time.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A success with kids and adults! I purchase this to haul my 2 kids, 4 and 1, but also because we have a lot of places where we need to carry different things, like lunch, clothes, art supplies, etc. It's been a success! The kids love to play in it, fight over who will sit in and want to pull it themselves. The adults love it too, because they see how easy and convenient it is. Plus everyone loves the fact that it folds and has a canopy. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got the 3 in 1 ex fold wagon and we love it. It's easy to store and easier to take on the go.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Canopy is already broken I just put the wagon together and when I went to snap the canopy in it’s already broken. Two out of the four red snaps are broke in half. Did anyone else have a problem with the canopy? Really should of made the red snaps longer and stronger.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wagon for the kids Just got and kids love it canopy to shield from Ray's of sun and safety with straps what really sold me on item.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Zoo Wagon We ordred this hoping to wrangle our 2 year old daughter and her 3 year old friend in a way that would keep them safe, comfortable and happy. It did not disappoint. It was delivered an hour before we were leaving for our Zoo day and we had it built within 5 minutes and ready to go. It was easier to load up then our stroller and easier to unfold also. The kids just loved being pulled around in their little chariot and spent the day waving at everyone we passed as if they were on a parade. During that visit and the next couple visits they wanted to be in the wagon the entire time! No more fits to get out like in the stroller which is such a lifesaver since I am a disabled mother and have been suffering from sciatica so much lately. One trip it began to drizzle a bit but we just pulled out the cover and continued on our way with no issue. I love this wagon in everyway and I am so excited we choose to buy this, I look forward to many wonderful family explorations that will now be possible because of this wagon. I only wish that there were more options avialable to store items to bring with us. And I also wish that there was a storage cover or at the very least straps to make sure it stays folded when not in use. Meybe more accessories will become available as time goes on, *fingers crossed*. I wholeheartedly recommend this wagon for anyone wanting a fun, comfortable and easy way to explore the world with their little people.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He said Wow! That's really what it's all about. My little guys response when he saw his this gift was Wow. Priceless. And great to take him for walks in and quick trips to the store
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years